“Classic Cars クラシックカー” Photography 写真

in #car6 years ago


My Favorite Car, 'Volkswagen Karmann Ghia' (Berwick, NS, Canada Classic Car Show)
私のとても好きな車「フォルクスワーゲン・カルマンギア」(カナダ、ノバスコシア州バーウィックのカーショーにて)

“Classic Cars”

Do you like classic cars? I like to watch them and their owners because they look happy with cool old cars. They are very colorful and original. My favorite classic car is the Volkswagen Karmann Ghia, especially in cream color. If it’s with a costumed roof, that would be perfect. I wish I had a lot of extra money or cryptocurrency to customize a classic car into a totally Eco car using its original form. I guess people just feel happy and dream when we see classic cars if you are a fan of cars.

“クラシックカー”

クラシックカーは好きですか?私は古くてかっこいい車や、嬉しそうな所有者の様子を眺めるのが好きです。どの車も色鮮やかで個性的です。私の一番好きな旧車はフォルクスワーゲン社のカルマンギアです。特にクリーム色で屋根がカスタムしてあれば最高です。原型のフォルムを使用して「完全なエコカーに改造できる余分なお金や仮想通貨があればいいのに」と思います。クラシックカーのファンであれば、車を見て単に嬉しい気持ちになり、夢を描くのではないでしょうか。


Triumph TR6 Green

I sometimes go to classic car shows if I have a chance. I went twice last year. I will show you photos of cars from one of the classic car shows called the “British Motoring Festival.” There was nice weather, cars people, food and music. I mostly tried to take photos of their “faces.” I will share with you other photos of cars soon.

機会があれば、時々クラシックカー・ショーに出向きます。去年は2度行きました。今回は『ブリティッシュ・モータリング・フェスティバル』の写真をお見せします。いい天気で、いい車、いい人々、いい食べ物、いい音楽でした。特に車の『顔』に注目して写真を撮りました。また近々別の写真もシェアします。


Triumph TR6, Black


Triumph TR6, Green


Triumph TR6, White (1976)


MG, Blue


Morgan Three Wheeler, Red


Lotus, Red


Norton Commando 850


Morris Minor Wagon


Vintage Kids Woody Wagon


Do you like the movie "American Graffiti"? 皆さんは映画アメリカン・グラフィティーが好きですか?
American Graffiti soundtrack - Booker T. & The M.G's - Green Onions by Hot Shot


Jaguar, Blue


Mini Cooper (Harry Potter’s Car )


MG


Mercedes- Benz


Ford Anglia (1962)

“British Motoring Festival” 『ブリティッシュ・モータリング・フェスティバル』
http://www.britishmotoringfestival.com/


https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1/gallery

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much! Have a great day too!

クラシックカー素敵ですね😊

ステキですよねー!もちろん運転してみたいなとも思いますが、
こうしてステキな人たちの車を見せてもらえるだけでも満足です:)

息子の間近で見せてあげたいですね!
喜ぶだろうな~~♡

息子さん、喜ぶでしょうねきっと!ステキな世界ですよね;)

へぇ、こんな一面もあったんですね〜。クラシックカー、憧れるけど(詳しくないけど)メカに弱いんで日本車しか乗れないと思ってます... 笑 機能美いいですよね。白黒で撮ってもかっこいいでしょうけどこの年代の色の美しさもまた魅力的です。

エンジンは詳しくないけれど、見るのが好きです。@yo-yoさんのおっしゃる通り、昔の車の形や色合いが、いいですよねー。白黒もいいですよね!

すごい、展覧会!
日本じゃみないのばっかり。
いまやすっかり工業製品ですからね。
カルマンギアがお好きとか渋いですね(´ω`)

すごいですよね^ ^オーナーさん達がカッコイイ車を嬉しそうに説明し、見せてくれました。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82