Lazin & blazing 🔥 420

in #cannacurate5 years ago (edited)

I was justa sittin in the car waiting for the wife to finish up some shopping and lo & behold if Old& in The Way didn't just astart playin on the car stereo.

https://youtu.be/VrqGnA7xgCg

I'd done forgot I'd tuned into GHRO radio earlier. So I had quite the stoner shock and almost choked on a peanut when I heard Jerry Garcia sangin at me. Perfect play!

It's international toke til the cows come home day so I'm just lazin n blazin 🔥 listening to some good ol music from the heartland where I was born. Feeling cute might roll one and have a Guinness IDK?!?

It's amazing that just because some potheads used to meet up after school at 420 to get high in the 70s we now have a get high holiday.. Goes to show you don't ever know what impact the little things in life can lead to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy 4 Twizzle my friend!

Yessir enjoy your pickled fish!

Posted using Partiko Android

Fuck yea brutha. Blaze up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Burnt to a crisp!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87