Do you feel bad about smoking?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Do third party opinions hit you to the point of bothering you to smoke marijuana? Sometimes I think I may be doing myself harm in the long run, but knowing that there are worse, more affordable drugs calms me down because I know I smoke because I like it, not because I'm influenced.

beck.png

shoted by me.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Fuck no! ;) Actually, sometimes. My lungs suck.

I need to quit..... Ciggerette smoking. Hahahahahaha!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

o ya i grow some buds about a qp and i used it to quit.. i smoked a j when i wanted a smoke

I tried to do that... And oops! Was super baked and ended up forgetting I was trying to quit!

I do not feel i am doing harm to anyone besides maybe my lungs.
Weed to me is not a drug it is a plant herb and it should not have ever been labeled a drug let alone as bad as it is.

well, it is a drug by the medical definition of a drug, but it isn't an addictive nor physically harmful drug

It is not a drug it is a plant a herb a weed ehats ever not a drug

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25