Wake and Bake, Whats Your Morning Ritual?

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi Steemians!!


20180122_145758.jpg


Waking up, firing up my first smoke of the day!!


20180127_113832.jpg


One of the first things I do when I wake up is checking my cryptocurency while smoking my first joint and seeing the price of Steem and SteemDollars doing just fine always makes me happy!!

After smoking a fresh J, we always go far a walk with our two dogs.
Sadly its a bit cold and grey as usual, I really look forward to the summer!!


IMG-20171228-WA0001.jpg


And I hope steem wil go up in price, this year is going to be exciting, I also have 2 new strains growing, Girlscoutcookies and Amherst Sour Diesel both are supposed to be 26%+THC.


videotogif_2017.06.30_02.16.20.gif


How does your morning look?Do you have any morning rituals?Let me know in the comments!!

Have a nice day everyone!!

videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

This is my mornings.
14348771_10154538915015990_1182308094_n.jpg

Nice!! Coffee and Cannabis is a match made in heaven.
Thanks for the comment!!
Haha now I want to drink a cup of coffee!!

'Wake and bake'
My son said that to me this morning. Well, it's a Saturday and we had plenty of Doritos and choc-brownies and coffee.

My morning routine is to get up, mop up the dog piss (got a new bulldog pup), feed the dogs, get coffee. I'm the sort of person that always gets too couchbound after smoking so I save it for when I can relax.

Did my own medibles for a while but I was crap at the dosage. Toooo much XD

Cheers
Anj x

My morning rituals is just to wake up and again sleep 😂

I awake like i dropped from the sky ... AAAAHHHHHhhhh , wow .
On a working day thats mostly 20 min. before worktime , damn snooze ;-) , First smoke has to wait till after 16:00 then .
On a non working day , well it's the same , i become earthbound again like wtf . A smoke and a coffee make the difference ;-)

It's fun to see the value go up , but it's not the main reason i am here .
So on a non working day a smoke a coffee with a guitar to make some noise would be my morning jam .

Enjoy your day to so it be nice ;-)

To bad you have to wait for your smoke!!
Its my medication, so I almost smoke al day.
Many years back the doc prescribed Amfetamine for ADHD, still cant believe they give that shit to people.
Thanks for the comment!!
Have a nice day!!

ADHD isn't a dis-function or DNA fault , it is a step in evolution .
People with it have a strong free will .
And we all know that free will is today's society's worse enemy .
Evolution is not always perfect . Cannabis , the gift of the gods ,
seems to be a good medicine to easy human consciousness's growing pain .

Puf puf puf ... ;-)

Spot on haha I indeed have strong free wil, I would rather sleep under a bridge I dont crawl for nobody, dont take shit from nobody haha.
Puf puf puf.... Pass haha
Have a nice day!!

hello, thanks for coming,, It's little night here in philippines

Wow!! your from the philippines, must be nice and warm there!!
Its very cold over here haha!!
Have a nice day!!

Yes sir I must say my preys first an give thanks for life and then roll up

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sieses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87