The Best Fridge Management Strategy Ever.

in #cannabis6 years ago

AA6F0D4B-72B4-4E39-8D0B-DD87EB1078C0.jpeg

I mean really. Foil wrapped eggs are over-rated don’t you think?

Now these eggs would be worth hunting for...well, the first couple would be and then you’d just forget where you hid the others.

They’d just randomly turn up throughout the rest of the year...like a monthly bonus you gave to yourself as a way to practice self-love and be kind.

Think about how grateful you’d actually be every time you found one...then, you’d clean out your fridge...yeah, until it’s empty.

Happily.

The best “Fridge Management Strategy” ever, starts with a happier Easter.

Happy Spring Everyone ;)

62AC7EB5-8168-4AC4-85DC-92A05A48F1FF.jpeg

( Lovingly brought to you by Rebecca and Purple Tangie, the name of the bud’s strain in the egg photo and the motivation behind empty fridges everywhere. )

Check out the Smoke Network:
https://smoke.network
https://smoke.io

Sort:  

really its a great idea..........every one don't think like you..........but you always share perfect theme for our daily life.......i am going to be a great fan for your every nice idea........best of luck........

the fanomenon of easter egg, kids still loving it with food and toys both, happy spring.

Candy and toys for the kids but...Parents get an easter egg hunt too now!? Mini bottles and eggs with different strains. Would be epic easter egg hunt! Thanks for this. Next easter will be way more fun. Dang! @rebeccaryan

Totally doable @dizzyjay. I think it would be epic too! Throw the odd shatter and maybe some hash in there just to mix things up a little. LOL!

Shatter :0 😍 so many ideas!💡 Omg the edibles! Thc gummies and stuff holy cow gears are turning now :)

Hahaha! I bought a fog machine. That's all I'm saying...LOL!

That’s my kinda Easter 🐣

Rebecca knows what’s up 😃

Hallo @rebeccaryan! Sudah kami follow.. :o)

....if you would so kind as to pop over to my house...

Sure @lucylin! I think I'll be making some rounds as the E. (Bud) Bunny...might have to work on the name a little. LOL!

lol.
Well, I'm in Asia, so if you're passing this way....

(When I was living in the UK I used to do some 'hydro cultivation', but as I hold the crown for the least tolerance for THC in the world, I hardly touched it. Organic stuff - here - is much more to my taste)

....I wrote story about 'e's, only a couple of days ago. (my wilder, younger times)....
....you might 'appreciate' it...lol

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/getting-high-on-memories-and-tunes

I would love to find a weed egg

Some serious fun I'd say...LOL!

That's my kind of Easter egg hunt.

And that's how you party! Nice!

very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98