Lucky Shirt Tales

in #cannabis6 years ago

2c751b45-07d8-4093-b9c9-4f286273faaf.jpeg


This photo is a teaser to a true tale about the generosity and creativity of a dear friend from another country and how that landed me backstage at a rock concert.

I am wearing an original logo (on my shirt) that @bluelightbandit had made for me and I received in the mail, only the day before this photo was taken.

The two men are both killer guitarists and belong to an AC/DC tribute band.

Stay tuned for the whole crazy story which is coming as soon as I can write it. Lol!

Shirt Tales by Rebecca


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is just great, Rebecca! I'm so honored that you are wearing my shirt! I can't wait to hear how you landed a backstage pass at a Wayne's World convention 🤘!
The shirt looks great on you, my dear friend! 😊

Oh that's cool as hell.....I need that shirt @bluelightbandit

She has the only one in existence, hell I don't even have one lol!

very beautiful photo
You are wonderful friends
A really nice fun story

Rock it! And when are you going on tour with the new band?

Excellent photo, my friend and very interesting to know the continuation of the story of your meeting! Thank you Rebecca

It seems you are a member of a rock band music!

You looking so happy with your friend and it can easily guess you enjoyed the most beautiful time with Rock concert..

Looking forward to it!

have a great time @rebeccaryan
m waiting for the full story

Dear @rebeccaryan ,
You have a new follower Thanks . :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69802.09
ETH 3490.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83