Bring It On Home

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band: Classic Albums-Live Led Zeppelin II.

image

The Regent Theatre in Picton, Ontario Canada.

September 21, 2018.

image

( @tamaralovelace you can crank this. ;) )

Hot boxed at Intermission with Afghan Gooey. It’s an indica dominat hybrid with a 70/30 split. Keeps you upbeat but also lets you sleep. That’s a win-win in my world.

image

Made the guitars sound fantastic too, I might add. Lol!

Loaded these videos to my YouTube channel on Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018.

I welcome your comments and I invite you to follow me on my journey...expect harmonicas, because I love them.

image

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

They sound pretty good! I love me some Zeppelin! Kashmir, Whole lotta love, Immigrant Song, Ramble on, When the levee breaks and of course Stairway to Heaven are some of muh favorites. I love classic rock, that's what I grew up on due to that's the kind of music my dads band played. My musical palette broadened significantly between 16 and 21. I basically listen to most everything now. Great pic of you btw!

Hello to you @bluelightbandit! I thought you might really like this because I’m pretty sure your parents and my parents were from the same generation.
Knowing this, I took this video and thought your father would really appreciate it:


Drum Solo at 2:28 for @bluelightbandit’s Dad
~ Becca ;)

Rebecca
For me. It is reliving the past.
Back in the day.
You have done so well. The decades roll by.
Notice I didn't say years. Ha
And yes. I see you. You know what that means.
Changes in my life are coming very soon.
It isn't going to be party time. lol
Thank you for the work and post.
I/we all can remember.
Francis

I’m a bit behind Burning Man...
But, I didn’t forget you. Here’s the song I caught for you:


Going to California, beautifully done, I might add. Lol!
I hope you enjoy it. ;)

Rebecca
Yes I did.
Thank you
I can remember when I was the "old man" running around with the youngsters.
Back in the day.
I was in the "ripe old age" of being in my 30's. lol
Being in the thirties was considered being old with most smoke groups then.
And we are a product of our thinking.
I thought I was old then too. Ha ha ha
How foolish.
So, I don't think like that anymore.
I think in terms of age as to what can we do.
Can we run and walk? Do we stay away from most drugs as I do?
(My only drug is a beer once in a while.)
Say 2-4 a week. Ha
Sometimes none for weeks.
Enough of that. You need to see my note.
Francis

Zeppelin rule! 🤘

Let's make fun with live music and indica dominant hybrid like win-win in your words good sound to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34