Got caught with my hand in Cookie Jar again!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Cookie Jar by PharmaCannis

A Medical Cannabis Review by Grady Brown

IMG_0727.JPG

Cannabinoid Content

These numbers are a little bit lower then what I'm used to, but to be honest, I make my selections on strain (terpene profile) and cultivator. Pharmacannis has proven to me over and over that their flowers are of stellar quality. The Thc % is really just the size of the engine, the terpenes tell it where to go! Alright lets get into it.


CannabinoidPercent
THC0.47%
THC-A20.77%
Total21.24 %

IMG_0738.JPG

Aroma

The first thought that comes to my mind when I smell Cookie Jar is Kush. The Second thought is OG Kush. The Aroma is sweet, but a soft sweet, like a bag of chocolate chip cookies. There is a light earthy pine forest like smell. These nugs actually smell frosty. I could stick my nose in the jar all day with this strain.

IMG_0760.JPG

Flavor

Cookie Jar is noticeably part of the Cookie Fam. This strain is a beautiful cross of a strain I love, Platinum Girl Scout Cookies, and a strain I'd love to try, White Fire Alien OG. The kushy alpha-pinene presents heavily in this strain with a very OG heavy lineage. While that is the dominant trait in the flavor of this bud, it presents the sweet delicious dessert like flavor we've come to expect from Girl Scout Cookies.

IMG_0824.JPG

Effect

Cookie Jar produces a really nice overall effect. It is a fairly balanced hybrid producing relaxing Indica effects without knocking you out. It has more of a euphoric mood lifting effect then a heavy body buzz. This would be a great strain for going out and being active, or staying home and relaxing. This strain will really cater to what your feeling in the moment.

IMG_0748.JPG
Such heady nugs

IMG_0803.JPG

IMG_0826.JPG

IMG_0829.JPG

IMG_0838.JPG

I definitely got caught with my hand in the cookie jar again! I love this strain, I ended up grabbing another half ounce this visit (not the first time). I'm actually thinking about getting more :). This strain rates in my top 10 and is definitely one I'll be grabbing whenever it's available.

@rawpride

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85