Smoke&Chill Chapter 20: FINAL CHAPTER??? Crypto and Original music

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Smoke&Chill Chapter 20: Final Chapter?????



Welcome back to another Chapter and possibly final video of Smoke&Chill.  No I'm not saying that I am going to stop smoking those perfect flowers.  But I don't want to be portrayed as just some stoner from the hood.  The tremendous support I have received from my supporters (not followers) has been a blessing sent from the lord himself.  I've realized that I have much more to offer than just me smoking some pot in front of a camera.  

My biggest passion has always been music and the person who pushed to have me pursue becoming a real artist has embraced this very platform. @youngogmarqs  Now I have found another passion that goes hand in hand with music.  CRYPTOCURRENCY!!!!!! Which led me to STEEMIT!!!!! 

I have been a writer since a young age and never thought I was any good until I began writing music.  My story is one of many highs but not enough to match the lows.  Somehow Steemit has come along and shown me that there is a bright light at the end of the tunnel.  This journey has been a non stop freight train leaving my mind racing with the possibility of finally being financially free.  Finally able to quit my job and spend some much needed time with my family, without money woes.  So I plan on making the attempt and set my self free from under the heal of the man.  No longer will others profit off of my labor for cheap wages.  Steemit is still a very young website and with the minds that I have seen on here failure is not an option.  So I ask myself everyday when I wake up am I dreaming?  Could I be on my way?  Could we all be on our way?

Discouragement is something most feel on the path to success, and believe I have had many.  So I say this to you my fellow Steemologist.  Never stop posting.  Never stop upvoting.  Never stop commenting.  Remain active and all elsewill follow.


Thank you for watching this video and all the other Smoke&Chills.

Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

"Everybody smokes a spliff, Me I smoke blunts to the head until I feel adrift"
Damn dude you went in at the end haha.
Last chapter of Snoke and Chill? Damn.. hope there's a sequel! Haha.

Bro we have to lay that track down asap for the loyal steemers LIVE

Yo THAT IS sick. let me know if you put that last track on a cd I'll buy. I hear what you are saying with the weed man Its legal in my state but I haven't smoked in 3 years everyone still has this idea that weed smokers are lazy criminals or some shit I swear they also act like youll never be able to quit. I hate being put into a box and told what I'm going to do.

Hahaha thanks for watching and I will keep you all posted when I record the song.

Hah I've been blasting that Panda Cover you shared that shit knocks so hard in my system. my neighbors are like who the fuck moved in next door? lmfao

Dope tip on transferring to BTC bro! Especially if you wait until bitcoin surges, which is usually at some point everyday. Salute 2 the progression again homie!

18161192_290740054700680_4069438017826193408_n.jpg

Bravo!! 👏🏼 Going hard in the paint there man! Keep On Steemin On!!

I'm trying.

Preach bro. I feel you. This site has a lot of potential to change lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88