Smoke&Chill Chapter 18: Fire weed, Crypto and drunk singing

in #cannabis7 years ago

Smoke&Chill Chapter 18



Welcome back to another chapter of Smoke&Chill.  Today was probably the most exciting day of my Steemit Journey.  Simply put this website had forever changed my life.


But in order for things to continue on this path we are on we must come together and continue to upvote content we like.  The money isn't coming out of your pocket so don't be afraid to spread the love.


I hope you enjoy the video.


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

A Great combo man. THE GOOD GOOD!!! Yummy

I'm coming my nigga, i wanted to record my first blog lastnight but i went to Dou lounge in amboy thata been hosting an event for local n up n coming artist. It was live and most of all it was love. Ima hit that stage soon.

Word you should have recorded something and posted it

Today was a trip. I'm digging that song I don't even like to talk when I'm sick one time I had a show with strept throat. I did it anyways had no voice for 2 days after. Couldn't even answer the phone. lol

Nice vid, your blunt looks tempting.

Niger that ain't a fat joint that is a skinny one . upvote if you dislike. Skiny Bi................cht

Listen up homie......we don't use that word up in my page!!!!!! If you wanna leave comments like that go to youtube.....

Homeboy called me a nigga wit the er!!!! But he got handled.... Yo make sure you post something today

I flagged that dude as well.

Thanks I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75