"No Name" Day 1 Budget Grow Come Check It Out!!

in #cannabis5 years ago

                                                                 FullColor_1024x1024_72dpi 160x158.png

So I started germinating the new #seeds I got for this new #cannabis #grow.and to my surprise the spurted a lot faster then I expected.

In less then 2 days all 3 seeds had nice tap roots ready to go into the soil. So I had to go buy 2 pots and potting soil. I was able to get 20 liter pot and 2 bags of soils 20 liter each as well. It wasn't the one I wanted because if you have ever been to Spain or live there 90% of the stores are closed let alone after 2pm/14. So I had to work with what I found opened because the tap roots looked like another day could have caused damage.

                                    20190714_202229.jpg

Look at my 3 little ladies. Off to a great start at life, from these tap roots it likes like they might turn out to be good #genetics. I didn't per sock them or anything. Like I said in my other post I just put them in a damped napkin and into a zip bag and a closed drawer. These 2 new pots are bigger then the old one I had. I did the conversation it turns out 20 liter is 5 gallons. The other pot I can't even remember but I think it has about 7-8 liters of soil. Am a bit worried the 5 gallons one will #grow well over my balcony. Not sure what I will do if that becomes a problem, but I have a while till that.

                             20190714_195153.jpg

Before putting the seed into the pots I damped the soil with water and superthrive. In the past I had added the seeds before watering cause the seeds to get lost under the mud making the spurting time a lot longer then what it should have been.

                             20190714_201049.jpg

I used 5 drops to 12 liters of water. It said a drop a cup but like I said before I like to under use products to avoid burning or over stressing. I still also haven't thought of how am going to keep the cat out. It's all a work in progress. I have a few weeks till the cat even notice whats going on.

                             20190714_201621.jpg

I didn't place the cups around the #seedlings to protect them from the cat. It dose help but the reason for it is seen the soil is wet during the day the humidity under the cups will be much higher which seedlings love. Right now direct sunlight to a young seedling could dry and kill it. I normally used plastic solo cups but I didn't have any so it's the first time am using glass ones.

                             20190714_202606.jpg                                   20190714_202610.jpg                             20190714_202613.jpg

Well those are the three little ladies I'll be caring for during the next few weeks. I still haven't bought the #floranova yet. Am a little behind on somethings but it wouldn't be a #budgetgrow if I had everything I needed. But I don't worry or let it stress me. I can always have it in 2 day thanks to Amazon ;D I've asked about it in 2 grow shops but they didn't have this line of GH.

                             20190714_202622.jpg

Well I hope everyone reading this enjoyed it. Cya later and smoke on. You can also find me at MrTree420.com On IG Also on FB And Twitter On Smoke.io

Repost from Smoke.io

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Very nice setup! May i recomend you also add the tag weedcash to get your post up on that front end. Or you can post directly from over there, https://www.weedcash.network. Your post will be also posted here on steem. So you will be earning 3 tokens. Plus my upvote is bigger over there. lol Btw great tip on using the glass cup, i will have to try that.

Congratulations @mrtree4200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17