Cheeky little bloombox update - 4 weeks of flowering (ish) first time scrog -outdoor grow- Norway

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to Part 1062 of My Personal Grow in Norway.

P1040560.JPG


This is quiet an experiment for me, I'm trying scrog for the first time and I'm doing light deprivation to hopefully get a nice harvest to last me well until next year. Its gone great so far, but I did let them stretch by accident which is something that I didn't want to really happen. You can catch the last update here which is from 5 days ago.

There hasn't been any problems, just a caterpillar had a good feast but he was found! And some other bug that made a home there, he is also gone! I forgot to add in the past updates that I put holes in the floor and wall to make for ventilation and when I cover them up at 7pm, I add a ventilation pipe up in the roof. Air flow is very important!

canacurate new banner.png


I am happy with the flowering so far, although the sun is dropping I do hope to get them finished nicely and I think I left it at the latest time possible to start flowering- so we shall see. Its my first year here and I wasn't really sure where the path of the sun was but now I know it. There are very tall trees hogging some of the sun which belong to the neighbor, but I still get sun from 12 midday to 3pm and then 3.30pm until 5pm. We had an ok amount of rain but the ground didn't get a good soak, there is plenty though for what I'm growing here until the next rain. Yesterday I gave them 2ml per 10ml of Canna BioBoost in a feed of 3ml of BioGrow and 3ml BioBloom to 1L water and they got 3 liters each of this. Never used a bud booster before but figured I may as-well here due to the possible "lack" of sun. Plus its an organic one! the price of weed here is so bad , the boost costs the same as a full gram of weed hahahah..

Some shots of beautiful forming flowers!

The Left Side

I put the head of the watering can there for some kind of scale :)
P1040565.JPG

P1040561.JPG

P1040562.JPG

The Right Side

P1040563.JPG

P1040564.JPG

P1040569.JPG

The Center

P1040566.JPG

P1040571.JPG


And some random shots of them, why not!

P1040567.JPG

P1040572.JPG

Oh yes! The CBD Critical and the very dogdy Acapulco Gold!

The CBD Critical Cure loves the LST and constant Fimmin'..

P1040575.JPG

P1040576.JPG

Just gave some a squeeze to make them stronger later when they recover like here Below..

P1040577.JPG

P1040578.JPG

The Acapulco Gold, a terrible phenotype! But I smoke the mum, and it was one of the best weeds ive ever tasted so im keeping it and will flowering naturally hopefully..

P1040580.JPG

Whats wrong with this do you think? I didn't research it yet :P

P1040582.JPG

A final snap before I went to cover the bloombox up..

P1040581.JPG

sugar cocain.jpg
Untitled.png

Nice to put a "face" to a name!

oslo trainstation.jpg

Big love! @movingman

Come Join The CannaCommunity Here On Steemit! @canna-curate!

canacurate new banner.png

Previous post cannabis related is this The Mighty Volcano!

Sort:  

resteemed & upvoted from my heart :)

Big love man :)

What the hell, i go to check out your posts and im not even following yet? I know on my phone it has a severe lag there so maybe that was it, it happened before also hahahahha

(sh)it happens :) ... to me too... :)
I was staring at the FOLLOW button for a minute till it finally turned into UNFOLLOW :)
hahh and it was on your profile the other day.... but yesterday the steem network was very laggy amd completely non functional at some points..

nice grow =)

Thanks a lot @killrocketz! I see your fresh on here :) That's great that you found this cool place in the digital world! If your a real lover of cannabis, you can search on steemit @canna-curate and get to read some good content and meet some cool people!

Get stuck in! If you have any questions feel free to ask me, and also you can get help from @helpie!

Nice job brother!

Looks like you have some hungry insects! I can't think of a nutrient deficiency that would punch holes through your leaves like that.

Looks like you'll have decent yield and I bet your power bills are lower than mine! Now that's freeing the weed!

Haha yes, im not sure what it is, I do know that his plant was a "gift" seed from purchased seeds, with luck.. It seems to have a very bad root development growth and low yields when it should infact give alot! I just kept it going as i had the right amount of soil left over for it hahahaha :)

Its a really nice smoke, if you tried it before you would know, and if you aint tried ti yet, go find it! :)

Im really hoping for a decent yield, concidering ill be unable to grow indoor over the winter, unless i get a generator!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79