Sort:  

Hey bud just a suggestion so you can try to get more views. You can use 5 tags. You should find what’s trending and use those. Photography is a good one maybe also marijuana, medicine etc etc. 👍✌️

Thanks so much for the tips! I was seriously just wondering what I could do to get more visibility here. I will study up tonight and see what I can do.

Yeah I think it’s cool you got the cbd flowers going on. It seems your the only person really focused on this subject matter in steemit. I need to get a high cbd strain to add to my library soon.

Every day I choose the 10 best of posts cannabis. Then I will upvote, resteem and follow you. I do this, because I really love cannabis, and as my appreciation for cannabis lovers.

Congratulations !!!
Your post is selected today. Continue to love cannabis, and peace with cannabis ....

Thank you @mjgeeks for sharing cannabis ini steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87