Testing a US government experiment ... G 13!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

A good friend gave me a little of G 13, the marijuana, which is said, was made by the US government.

Look at these crystals. Beautiful! 😎


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

I took the photos with flash to highlight the crystals in the flowers.

Well, the story about this marijuana that it says was created by the CIA, NSA, or some of those parts of the US government is, as far as I know and read out there, only an urban legend. But it could be that there were some parts of reality in the story, better if you read the information on the link I left

The name means Government Marihuana, the G for Government and the number 13 for being the letter M the number 13 in the alphabet.

And the effects are pretty good according to Leafly.

And very strong, I love that!😉


G13 Strain Information 1.png

G13 Strain Information 2.png

G13 Strain Information 3.png

I'll see in a few minutes if the G 13 really is as everyone tells. Now it's my turn to relax on Monday night.

Happy beggining of the week to all! 👊




Banner-eu-uk.jpg

Banner-usa-can-aust.jpg

Sort:  

hehe - i had many interesting experiences as a result of those ;)

hahaha I can imagine :D is really good this one ... I can see it now!

Hi Juan, I am following and voting for you now! Keep up the good work! I think you'll enjoy my Introduction

friends come and go. Gardens are forever.

hahahaha big true! Yes I like it :D Very interesting! Following u back Gorilla :)

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

That sounds fascinating, let me also try this amazing stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86