You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Art of Cannabis Emulsions"...How to Make Liquid Marijuana Edibles the RIGHT WAY!

in #cannabis7 years ago

oh wow what a cool information ! now i can try to make my own sweets of it . Really happy with that. I did not get any further as making my own oil, by putting buds into nylon stocking, in the freezer for an hour or so, because apparently the thc come better loose ? than i cover it with 94 % alcohol, the one you can also drink. And than i slow cook the alcohol away, leaving me a rich tar like oil substancion, with a bit of liquide coconut oil i take it out and weigh it, from there i will continue using like normal. I never tried to make sweets ! what an idea. Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97