My Weedcash is for sale. Along with the portfolio of crypto

in #cannabis5 years ago

And the ganjafarmer account and empire.

Thanks guys and appreciate it.

IMG_20190522_120721.jpg

Sort:  

Dont stop blogging. You could sell me your weedcash though lol

Just staked and gonna have to unstake it.

But yeah it's up for sale.

And have to figure out to claim the rest as well...

Any reason why your selling up?
Whats your portfolio consistenting of?
What you asking for it?

Yep lots. The community and the drama? It's old. And if I'm making money here why isn't it able to be used...

And I'll continue to post my assets.

And I'm down to take barter as well. Why not!

What you mean we can’t use our weedcash? I guess i never to send any yet, just got started, not sure why selling it on the market is not using it? I hear you about the drama though! What kind if drama happened with you? Best thing is to ignore the drama, that’s what I try to do when I’m not the one creating the drama! Everyone got crazy over this WeedCash, don’t think it is such a bad thing. Hope you don’t go!

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! What's going on, you aren't quitting steemit are you?

Hang in there bro. Steem and Weedcash headed to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98