I'm sorry I was out of weed... I apologize.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Finally have yeah the good.
.sigh.

I'm sorry if I was a grump while out of weed. I managed to avoid getting a battery to have medicine ...

JPEG_20180901_151150.jpg

Sort:  

that looks super dank

It's fire... And yeah I feel better...

We have all been there. Peace!

Always sucks not having buds.. that's some pretty nice looking buds tbo

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it was a struggle waiting for the good good. Glad I did. @cowboyblazerfan is a killer grower for sure!

Looks like some good...always sucks to be without green. I'm almost unbearable to be around. ✌️

Yeah I feel bad when I am. Grumpy... And have to apologize. Sucks being out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25