You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex and Cannabis: A Panel of 3 Doctors Discuss the Ins and the Outs, While I Try To Keep My Composure.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan
I'm speechless. Is it-safe-to say I am tongue tied at this moment. Ha
In following @ rebeccaryan, it never crossed my mind that I would be educated as to the value of cannabis in my sex life. Firstly, I am way out of my league to even try to add a little more to your revealing revelations. Eye openers to me. If I was there, I would have just fainted. Ha Just kidding.
In my youth, sex was nearly a curse word. Never was a generation of young people less informed about sex and the need to know. Now I can understand why so many divorces took place with many couples after a few short years of marriage. Truthfully, I had no understanding of a woman and what a man should know.
With your short, though very long for you on the subjects prep, (oops, there I go again, two bad words). Ha
Oh, I give up. Thank you for this very informative, may I call it class. When can I sign up for the next class?
Your older student thanks you
Francis

Sort:  

Hi @francisk!
Thanks for your comments. I apologize for the jarring shock on this topic.
If most people were honest they would also report not knowing how their bodies or the opposite gender's body works. I know I certainly didn't.
This is why I am trying to share this info and talk about it. It is definitely a topic that takes most people out of their comfort zones and it can be embarrassing.
Thanks for all your support Francis. I don't know when the next class will be or what the subject will be. LOL!
I generally am writing about what's happening in my life and my life is like a 3 ring circus most days. :D

@rebeccaryan
Thank you for your reply and upvote. I am humbled.
We agree. The topic of sex as it relates to the human body and the well being of each of us, is too important not to study. So you get a thumps up for your willingness to put yourself in a position of leadership. Most, including myself, would be much too shy. lol
skotan-Thumbs-up-smiley.png

Francis

Well Francis, I'll always be straight up and honest with you. Life is too short to live in misery and or pain and if I find something that can make our world turn a little easier, I will share it. :)

Thank you
Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91