You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Photos from my Backyard Psychoactive Plant Garden with Cannabis, Acacia & Ayahuasca(DMT) KavaKava, Datura etc and in last few days I just got over 1000 Followers! (1047 followers now)

in #cannabis7 years ago

Have you ever taken a dose datura or angels trumpet?

Sort:  

no but I have taken large amount of dipenhyramine (dramamaiine I) and its the SAME thing no realy ook it up, same shit!
it was weird, the walls move, like smoke, and I talked to my friend for like a half an hour and noone was in the room, i was talking to a memory of my friend who had been there the day before

DONT EVER do it unless ur being attacked by sarin or VX nerve gas!

its reallly dangerous and my breathing almost stoppped, i had to wake myself up and i almost died i just didnt tell anyone because i was fraked ot! wel maybe i wouldnt have died, but my breathing slowed down to a FULL stop and i had to CATCH myself falling asleep and i fucking realized my Automonous nervous system wasot functioning right which acetcoline Impulse receptors were just fucked and i had to breath anually for a few hours and keep myself up!

man drugs are scarey ! I am lucky to be alive after all the different drugs ive done! have you ever one 4 aco MIPT? how about DOC, 2ce ? 2ct 2 ? how about GBL? DMT? thats a popular one how about 5 meo dmt? Ive SMOKED Wilco seeds in ecuador! yeah there were dmt seeds in thetown suare and u could just gridn em up and smoke em ina pipe and have free dmt! it was 5 meo and bufotenin so it wwas liek smoking frog Jizz aka 5meo dmt bufo alvaris colorado river toad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82