You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Number Of Vineyards Are Opting For Cannabis Farming

in #cannabis7 years ago

It's certainly interesting times. I wonder if and when it will be legal to grow something like that here. I would certainly add that to my vegetable garden if so, I really think there's actual medicinal uses that are legitimate.

Sort:  

It definitely has medicinal uses. The CBD component does in fact alleviate swelling and acts as a natural pain suppressant.

I live in Alaska, and in the past year marijuana was legalized recreationally. The business is booming, and the quality is improving by the month. I would definitely recommend, in a year or 2, a trip to Alaska, if not for the beauty at least for some flowers.

Skrt
Anchorage, AK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87