Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 3: Stress Training to Create Additional Tops + Harvesting Blackberries!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 3: Stress Training to Create Additional Tops + Harvesting Blackberries!!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Hey Friend. Don't mean to be spamming, but I'm desperate to get this message out and expose the sociopath that wants to destroy my life. I hope you don't mind. If you do, I will delete it:

https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@evolutionnow/medicinal-cannabis-terror

Usually I would consider this spam, but not this time. This is the type of thing we all need to stop, we are here for you bro.

I know... it is against my ethic, but I thought we should support each other in this fight. I want to make it as public as possible.

thanks so much! :)

No problem homie, I really respect your lifestyle and strength through all of this.

Ossmm photography bro

Thanc u cer.

Nice plants! Wish I could grow mine outside. Still stuck indoors, but hoping to greenhouse within the next year. Best of luck from BC!

If you do greenhouse outside, strongly consider light dep/supplemental lighting.

Nice.. basically the problem is the solution, kind of. The plants arw big enough that the cat doing it's thing doesn't matter too much anymore?

Hey maybe that plant is big like that because of the cat shit 🤔, possible?

Ok going to work now, I'll watch the rest later

Haha, no cat poop isn't the best thing to have in your soil, other types of manure sure. I started spreading egg shells in the dirt and eventually she got tired of it irritating her paws so she found another spot... success.

Ah that's such a good idea .. she got sick of it, ha! I'll keep that in mind. I know it works for slugs in a garden

Yes absolutely, it keeps away slugs and a few other types of critters as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88