From my Instagram

in #cannabis5 years ago



Video - Click on the Image to Play

One of the two #cannabis plants is doing great. The other one is probably dead. It's going to rain on Thursday but will add a led light back here to keep this one in veg.

Still waiting on my tax return. I can't really move without it. Still trying to make as much as I can happen as possible until then.

Lots of soil back here for the taking still technically. It would be nice to acquire more 5 gallon containers or have a yard to put this soil into. Although I'm really enjoying the idea of having an inside garden with all the contaminates falling from the sky especially in Vegas.

#garden #gardening #organic #wasnotill #share2steem #steemit



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68