You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poppin Seeds in 2020

in #cannabis4 years ago

Good stuff bro!
I happen to be popping beans tonight, too. You have 12 hours head start on me, but let's have some friendly competition. Post updates regularly and we'll compare our crops' progress. :)
I'll make my "day 1" post tomorrow.
Doing MK Ultra again, probably 6. Harvesting the current 3 now.

Sort:  

Hey hey

Oh, shit!
Well then, it can't be a direct / timed competition...
I'll see if I can think of a way to do it. If not, we can just post updates regularly so we can compare each other's progress. A week isn't too far apart. I just put mine in the Germination Station, haha. In 2 days they'll be sprouts in soil. Harvesting the previous MKs any hour, posting tonight. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84