You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you all think of this, any other Cannabis/Hemp crypto's?

in #cannabis7 years ago

there is potcoin too and dopecoin I think. The way I see it. The more cryptocurrencies the better. I think potcoin started because the shops in Colorado werent allowed to use the banks. So they had to find something way to store the millions they were making without the high chance of being robbed. They at some point had more money than a bank does just driving around in Colorado 24/7 hoping that if the money was always on the move it would be harder to rob. But then they decided, lets just put it into a crypto coin and then we can have a safe digital wallet without the risk of being robbed so easily.. I haven't been keeping up with the 3 coins though. The little research I did I liked potcoin the best.

http://www.potcoin.com/
and
http://dopecoin.com/ <--- has a pretty cool intro video though lol!

Hope any of this helps

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Great info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87