14 New Strains! Lets dab them all at once!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hello fellow stoners! Here's what Ive got to play with for the weekend! Let me know what your smoking on!

Great way to kick off the weekend, destroying this 14 flavour dab! Big thanks to LexaS5 for the ghini to make me do it, and letting me dip it in CBD to smooth it out a little! The last half of the clip is 2x speed since the dab took me just over 4 mins! Enjoy! I sure did!

IMG_0654.JPG

If you ever want to hit a few dabs with me Im live daily @ https://dlive.tv/Doobby

New Strains

  • Green Crack
  • Vader OG
  • Cactus
  • Panda Cookies
  • Air Jordan OG
  • NYC Diesel
  • Godzilla Green Crack
  • Romulan
  • Nebula
  • Bullet Trainwreck
  • Mango
  • LA OG
  • Maui Wowie
  • Candyland

Much Love <3 And keep your Doobby's lit!

Sort:  

OH LAWWWWD! wHAT'S UP Dooby! did you say how much? Oh I love the music
Can you tell me what you used to embed your video!! I have so many questions... How much was it all? You should use snap chat filters for your alters.

Oh youtube. Shit they dont give you slack? fo the cannabis stuff?

Congratulations @doobby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73