Flo OGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

About to roll this up! Fresh, and cured perfectly, I was so proud harvesting her! Purple Thai x Afghani Indica. It's an awesome indica that I really enjoy smoking in the daytime. Amazing flavor, and dense heavy nugs. What are you guys smoking today?

 photo dajohns1420_zpszadase8a.png
Stay Medicated
-Daniel

Sort:  

Looking FIRE!

I love afganica strains.

you can test the cannabis of Aceh, its name ganja. different taste the other cannabis.

Nothing at the moment. May grind up some pink kush or AK47 before bed.

The facility I work at has the best Pink Kush genetics! So e of the. Eat I've ever seen!

You have my upvote. Thanks for sharing and keep it up!

Super silver haze is my flower of the past few weeks. Amazing high!

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84