You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Native View Of Cannabis Dosing

in #cannabis7 years ago

I totally agree with your self-experiment approach to cannabis.

The original response that I started kinda grew into something much larger than a comment should be. So, I went ahead and finished writing it up as an actual post. If you're interested, here's the link:

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@cosmo.crator/response-to-erikaharris-a-native-view-of-cannabis-dosing

Sort:  

@cosmo.crator I love how you allowed your thoughts to EXPAND. From comment to post. Very cool. Thanks for inspiring :-)

Thank you! I loved this post. As you've shown with your own love of self-determination, understanding cannabis and ending prohibition are two topics that really move me. :)-~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48