Weedcash Top 12 Stake Holders - This week

in #cannabis5 years ago


Taken from the weedcash server Here .
Come Join us for a fun high time!!

I don't know about you but these WeedCash has me on another level, My goal is to hold 10K by the 10th of the month, do you think I can do it? As you can see I am at 8977 Weed Staked and my lil buddy has 1621!!! @oyx keep killing it!

“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.” -Buddha

It is Sunday and I have a nice Indica high, just like any mid day but this time it’s Straight Sunday and it’s a wonderful day outside.

Steem blockchain is insane, many things happens first off weedcash is pure gold for use tokers, quality content and new information as well by some seasoned Cannabis users/patients.

Having a cannabis condenser earning weed and steem is amazing!! Post what we like and grow our community. I have been buying Weedcash since the beginning and I like to go on their and check out everything manual just like Steem back in the day with no bots!

So let’s look to the horizon and see and adjust the future of this chain there has been some good news from steemit Inc the last coupled of weeks.

And now let’s see how each community goes and to which direction I also want to see how Steem’s SMT how it’s going to collaborate with Scot.

I would like to see SMT/Scot having its own community reward pool. But then it might take away the element of earning that token + steem.

Let’s see what the future brings.

What do you think?

You excited for this weeks Double Your Stake giveaway? Stay tuned and Stay medicated.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chronocrypto.io/2019/06/03/weedcash-top-12-stake-holders-this-week/
Sort:  

Oh yeah man, its fucking great! Us canna steemians have been here for a while, even before there was a Smoke network. I just look at weecash as Steem on weed!

Hell yea man I have bought that new coin aggy announced and will be buying weed with the payouts!! Let’s kill it. Also I will have @oyx follow
@canna-curate ‘s trail let’s reward these guys!

Yea I kind like weedcash a bit more .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets tear it up bro! Ill be recharging the vp for canna for the next 12 hours, and taking the night off. But ill be back at it tomorrow, upvoting, and commenting away. :)

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Weed staking as the main thing to me now and all other tokens as opposed to just holding a single token.

Hey you going to do a longer list next time (feeling high) now that I have some staked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99