Sort:  

Yeah, line it up with whichever event you want to attend, and give me some advance notice, and we'll make it a trip to remember :)
I don't have anywhere to have people sleep here, but I can have friends over to hang out and dab, and I'd be glad to show you around and such. If you don't have something like this there (and it's unlikely you do because it's pretty unique) then it's something to see. A bit of an unknown gem, compared to cliche cannabis spots like Jamaica and Amsterdam. Still, I do want to check out Jamaica someday :p

I saw your wife on the top of google for bc bud day 😃

Would be super cool to make it up, I’ll see if I can figure it out to get away for a day but don’t make any plans for me just yet 👍

Nice!
Hahah, we just did the search too and there she is. :)
I'm actually there in the images if you scroll down a little, exhaling a dab at night. That's about the clearest picture of me there is online.

Haha too funny! It's a small world. So glad to see BC bud Day growing :) :)

Ya, I saw it. Looking good, funny to see the voice fit the face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88