You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Photos from my Backyard Psychoactive Plant Garden with Cannabis, Acacia & Ayahuasca(DMT) KavaKava, Datura etc and in last few days I just got over 1000 Followers! (1047 followers now)

in #cannabis7 years ago

Cool stuff, just found your posts.
We gotta talk about a steem project I am looking for help with.
I am interested in medical herbs and know about the benies of micro-dosing first hand. I need to learn more about the botanicals involved.
I am currently growing out 20:1 CBD to THC ratio strain called candida and MED-GROM which is 5:1. Also high terpene and THC varietals.
I would like to combine botanicals to achieve the effects of pain and inflammation relief. Adding a brain booster at a micro-dosing level may be the body/mind element I was missing.
More research is needed.
I will be hitting you up at your e-mail or a text after the 4th. My name is Andy and I am just up in LA.
steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83