Cali Flowers-"Death Star Hybrid"

in #cannabis7 years ago

Here is the very beautiful Hybrid, Death Star.

it's heavy indica dominate, it smells like nothing else out there. The odor is very refreshing; it's the febreze of cannabis. It almost smells like Jack and Sour Diesel, but not really. Just can't put the smell into words...

Follow Me @armen

Smokes smooth and fresh...

Split one open...

Sort:  

Damn man... I need some of that over here were i live.. Stuff looks killer

Thanks, wish I can share or at least package the smell and send it via super smartphone.

Hey @armen, loving the posts mate. Hello from London, UK. We're not fortunate to have a legal system just yet, but we are fighting for it.

Followed! Keep up the great work, I'm enjoying looking at all the beautiful cannabis products you feature!

Keep toking - @tylergreen

Thank you

No problem. One of the best strains I'm smoking at the moment has another Star Wars-themed name: Skywalker OG. Have you tried that one?

That's one of my favourite strains.

Me too man, me too! Would LOVE to try a Cali phenotype This UK pheno was great

Im UK too buddy. it's a tough life in prohib land :(

beautiful

Thank you

Killin it @armen!

Did you try cookies? it's one of the best to me

Yes, I will try and post one when I get my hands on them.

Where are you from? I live in Amsterdam, it's the best for smoking

Thats also good man, need to go there again

Very good success article @armen

"Febreeze of Cannabis" Haha...wish I could smell it

That made me chuckle too :) I need some of that febreeze!!!

Looks tasty, Love Star Wars buds

You never really know for sure wat type your smoking over here

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
soooo much of THC!!!!!!!!!!
nice !!!!!

Yummm! Looks tasty, thank you for the review, going to have to get my hands on some:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28