1 on 1 - @Scottcbusiness w/ @steemcafe Part 1

in #canada6 years ago


Hi Everyone. Been a minute. But we are back with a killer episode of 1 on 1. This episode we have my man @scottcbusiness w/ me @steemcafe.

Scott has a diverse Steem life. He has made a positive impact in a short amount of time on the block chain. And he's great guy. He attended the Steem Creators Conference here in his back yard of Toronto. Had a blast speaking with Scott. Enjoy.

Save the Date. Steem Creators Conference & SMT Summit Austin TX April 10-14, 2019.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really appreciate you having me on and I'm looking forward to a follow up someday! :)

It was really awesome chatting with you and meeting you in person at Steem Creators.

Great. Very good video

Interesting video, best of luck @steemcafe
I have just upvoted your post

Nice pick @steemcafe 😊👍

I like @scottcbusiness's posts about philosophy and voted for him as a witness. I haven't watched any of your videos yet, nor have I watched any of his, but I will definitely watch this one!


Thank you ✌

hello friend I missed your big smile and your good vibes, but I'm back to continue supporting you and enjoying your good work is admirable and more when you are accompanied by the gang are really amazing
greetings and happy nights

Thanks for the video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87