Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind wishes cryptopie. I am also trading alittle in cryptos, would love to see a giant rally again soon. ;)

Do you plan to get an alternative power source in the woods too?

Cryptos have no way to go up only, the question is when so I am just patient since I am not fully dependent in trading as prize fluctuates crazily making positions hang.

Enjoy your day.

Yes, we will be using solar and wind as the main power source, and a generator/inverter for items that require more power to run like tools.

It's cool, I like what you are doing and realizing your passion. I guess you don't mind not to have human neighbors @medic8553 no?

I grew up in the north on a fishing lodge, seclusion and wilderness are very familiar and comfortable for me. I dread having to go to the city, too loud and too fast for my liking. The critters are fantastic neighbours, maybe for the next post I will introduce some of them, we get daily visits from a big ole family of ducks, and 2 loons that like to come make the little dog bark(it is quite hilarious).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83