Camping On The Oregon Coast

in #camping6 years ago

7b79e5c2-dbec-4f3f-ad34-90dcf5a75bc4.jpeg


This was such an adventure! I dont think I'll ever do it again though. haha Next time I'll get rooms the whole way. It rained the entire week I spent camping. I loved the coast though. It was the prettiest, most green place I've ever been!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I love the northern california coast.

@kaylinart Its the best place ever! You gotta go!

I wanna go camping someday

Camping is so fun! In Utah we can camp more than 50% of the year.

uff the best place with nature! great experience..i´ll follow you please vote my last post https://steemit.com/photography/@palmimusic/original-art-photography-series-by-palmimusic-2-welcome-max

Followed and upvoted!

Nice, good post 👍👍👍

huh enjoy

The best mafi camp is accommodation in the tent and the winter pours on you
The splendor of the days of the scout we were sleeping in the tents

The tent definately makes it more authentic! Camping is so fun!

I WANT TO DO THAT! Hehe
Oregon looks incredible.

Hi!, nicee, i like the aventure! i like your post, i star follow you and take me upvote, please see me last post if you want me friend! https://steemit.com/funny/@palmidrummer/a-elegant-dog

l like the camping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76