You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malta: My Top 5 Coffee spots on the island

in #caffes4 years ago

Oh wow! This brings back memories of my honeymoon as we spent it in Malta 🇲🇹 with family! Cappuccino by the water seems like such a simple thing but I cannot tell you the number of times my mind has wandered back to that time. Hundreds.

We are returning in a few months for the first time in a long time and I am so excited. Bringing the little ones and they are about to have their mind blown. Pastizzis here we come.

Thanks for the review! You should consider using tasteem.io for reviews for the greater rewards and contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Malta has changed a lot in the past few years, so you will most likely find little resemblance to the little rock you once visited.
However, some things luckily remained. Pastizzi, summer sea breeze, picture-perfect sky, sea, and stunning limestone and most importantly the incredible sunsets & sunrises are thankfully still here :)
I hope you and your family enjoy your trip!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22