Gift Of Time

image
Hello Steemians,

Sometimes people feel bad because they did not receive a gift on a special day like a birthday, wedding or other important occasions. Most often than not we tend to ignore the gift of presence or time because we are so focused on the material gift. There are a few people who had been there all along. They are always available or they make it a point to be available when we need them. In my opinion that is the most important gift I could receive. Time is limited and we often hear people say I don't have time. That makes me feel special if someone can make time for me. Time to reply to my text or chat message. Time to read my post. Time to listen to my repetitive stories and more.

This is my participation in the cabalenchristmascountdown of @quatro. This art was made quickly in three minutes. Hope you like it

@london65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15