Just turned 60 - Byteball Steem Attestation time.

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Ive seen many followers do the Byteball Steem Attestation challenge to earn some free GBYTE. Its great to see Byteball on Steemit. I have seen their ANN on Bitcointalk going back to 2016.

Byteball-logo.png
Source: byteball.wikia.com/wiki/File:Byteball-logo.png

So now I have a 60 reputation, I want to do their Steem Attestation.

Though I do need to pay the Attestation fee, if someone else that has done the Attestation already could send me the fee that would be great: 0.000049gb is needed as stated by the guides.

I read there are referral rewards for those who do this, my small expenses wallet address below to be used for the Steem Attestation.

FL2VNXN7N75L3U3ZEKYXCNI5L5OOL2O6

thanks for the help!

PlatformURL/Username
Steemithttps://steemit.com/@solominer
D.Tube
Wekuhttps://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=solominer
Viulyhttps://viuly.io/r/K10856865b97e58d
Bit.Tubehttps://bit.tube/solominer
MithrilSolominer
Bitcointalkhttps://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=83228

masternodeandquratorbanner.png

QmZKqWcCXFv6NC6mUtPUBRsETQgc3nEJC2BC4Bwo38BkZ6.gif

thanks @nevlu123 for the animation

Sort:  

Congratulations for reaching the 60 reputation my friend!
Unfortunately I don't have any Byteball otherwise I'd have sent you this small amount. Good luck.

@gandalfthewhite

thanks much! I cant believe I made it, when I was a 25 it seemed so far away.

No worries, I know some of my other followers have done it. I saw their posts, maybe ill track them down and see if they can help.

Otherwise ill go on their discord and see if they can help. Worst comes to worst ill take some crypto change and trade it for GB.

You're welcome. Haha yes it definitely seems to be a long way til there.

Knock on wood.

@ewkaw

Yeah, the dtube upvote pushed me over from 59 to 60.

You're getting old fast :D

I also like the Byteball airdrop because I got a decent Steem bonus for me

I am very grateful for the Airdrop Byteball

btw congratulations on your achievements towards reputation 60 @solominer 👏👏🤝👍😊

@santiintan

Oh great, yeah thats why I want to do it. Can you help me out with the steem attestation bot fee? The guide says you get a referal bonus if you send to my address. I would need 0.000049gb to do this.

Can you send me 0.000049GB? It costs less than a cent and you get a referral bonus.

Ok @solominer

I've sent it with the help of my husband because I don't understand Airdrop yet 😊

IMG-20181015-WA0013.jpg

@santiintan and @syarrf

thanks soo much! I see it in block explorer, I gave you an upvote for the cost.

Hi @solominer!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.200 which ranks you at #20856 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 20817).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #257.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30