Byteball Wallet + The Reward 😉 + Helping hand= Success

in #byteball6 years ago

I seldom post in steemit now for some personal reasons.But last tuesday I received a message from a fellow steemian. He gave me a link and asked me to open the link and so on. Later did I know it was a blessing, an unexpected one.

I know some friends who are busy in their respective lives and only have limited time to visit steemit, so what I did was, I shared to them this goodnews and they were very thankful because some of them needs money.Though some just got less reward since it depends on what reputation level are you,I think you know it already what I mean 😅 the #byteballairdrops they were still thankful,at least they received something than nothing😊.

I would just like to share to you the happiness I felt when I helped other people in my own little way, in sacrificing my patience and few of my time just to guide them how throughout the process untill it appeared to their dashboards and then they replied to you with happy emoji's and being thankful for helping them gave me a spark of joy in my heart. I don't know but it gave me a true feeling of success because I helped other people succeed in my own little way.

And to the person who gave me the link to have access to byteball airdrops and receive my reward, thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for you didn't forget me though it's been awhile I'm inactive to the group , to this platform for some reasons 😊. For not forgetting a minnow like me.

Proof of my byteball wallet
Screenshot_20180719-220353.png

Sort:  

help me

QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Oh dear! Im so sorry.. i already transfered all my reward to my external wallet..i don't have enough bytes to give you 😖

GNRPSMCQNSKV4KWXMBKTYISGB7NMKUFX

Sorry sir I don't have enough bytes to give u to claim ur reward.. i read this late..😖 there are still many posts about byteball out there looking for someone to have access with byteball..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31