Sort:  

What about virtual machine?

If I knew what you were talking about I would gladly answer:D care to elaborate?

Ah. You are on windows right? I am talking about for example a program called VirtualBox.

It is an executable file that let you create a virtual OS on your computer. It's very helpful because anything that happen in the virtual OS will not do anything to your real operating system. You can virtualize operating systems such as windows, linux and even MacOS.

Another possibility for you would be using isolation programs like Sandboxie, which isolate the program so even if you would really install a virus it would not infect your OS.

Nice thanks for the lesson:) It turned out to be the antivirus despite the fact that it asked me whether I trust the software and I chose yes...strange...

Must be a good antivirus then! :P

Indeed it is! Felt unsecure while it was off even for few seconds:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29