Sort:  

I think it is possible only if you make another user on that same phone and install another Byteball app there, i think Android phones have multiple user possibility, but you might need multiple Google accounts then too. I haven't tried it on a phone, but it is much easier to have multiple users on PC, where this method works.

I have a PC.
If you can show me the screen grabs of the the steps to follow

I'll gladly appreciate it

This article has step-by-step guide how to do it, but if you already have phone and PC then you can have two Byteball accounts already and you need to do this only if you want to make a third account https://www.howtogeek.com/226540/how-to-create-a-new-local-user-account-in-windows-10/

Wow
Thanks a lot

Not on the same device I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85