Sort:  

Yes, we are still in the game.

However I will have Steem in a few days time, if that is OK with you to wait a few days.

If you are not in a rush, I will be more than happy to take care of business.

Look forward to hearing from you.

You can contact me directly on Discord too if you like.

No problem to wait, i will be away for a few days from Wednesday morning, so i'll be ready when i get back. I'm not on Discord, so i'll message you again here if thats OK, thanks !

Thanks for understanding, look forward to doing business with you.

Cheers.

Getting back to you on the trade.

Have some Steem available as of today if you are still wanting to do the trade. (Have 40 Steem if that covers the transaction, if not, then in 2 days time I should have ample.)

Look forward to doing business with you.

Hi Jack,
I am back now, Ready when you are. I'll await your instructions on how to do it. I have quite a lot of GBYTE, so we can do it regularly until one of us wants to stop. Thanks.

Hi, I've got some Steem again, if you are wanting to exchange those byteballs!

Sure, i'll wait for your instructions on how to do it !

Simple enough

send your bytes to

ZV6EN3EF4TJTFRKDWWJIQXWU76JROV3F

The conversion rates are done as per

use https://currencio.co/gbyte/steem/

I send you your Steem.

and if you like you can tag me here when you send them, usually not necessary, but it can't hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99