📷 B&W Photo Contest Theme Animals - Entry #1 Cat that spoiled

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Today i want to participate in contest organized by @daveks with theme "animals"

Thanks to @daveks who have held this contest and thanks to @reconnectnature as guest judge this week

PicsArt_01-17-02.35.08.jpg

Location : Aceh , Indonesia

I take this photo using camera smartphone Xiomi redmi 4A.

Sort:  

Nice!!
my cat and my foto ^_^

How are you?

Your cat very beautiful!

Lovely its too innocent..

your cat is so sweet

Yes , my cat is spoiled

Bereh bg.. Nice shoot

Haha thanks :D

your cat looks very cute and adorable, hope you win in this contest.

Thank you for your support!

very nice cat details.. excellent bw balance. love it my friend.
congrats

Thank you for your support my friend!

That certainly a feline fine photo @yandot ) I wish you the best of Luck in the competition from @daveks ))

Thank you for your support always sir! I wish so also but photos they everything very amazing!

Superb angle for the photo, and that is indeed one very satisfied cat. Good luck with the contest.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you for your support sir! My cat is very beautiful right?:p

Nice pict 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81