B&W Photo Contest: Food - Hunger

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1081.jpg

I represent you my 1st entry for B&W contest (held by @daveks).
It is a wineglass. I used a syringe for filling it with water to get such effect of surface tension.



ADDITIONAL INFO:
original photo
first publication
NIKON D5100

FOLLOW ME
see allmy posts

Do you want THE SAME SLIDER for YOUR BLOG? Just come in HERE and use the service (It is absolutely free, author is - @t3ran13)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 20:23:29
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 458.07/800.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Outstanding photo

perfekt Foto

I simply loved your shot, please share details under which you took the shot, I am a beginner photographer, please check my last 2 posts of macro shots and share your feedback so that I can improve on my skills, my userid is @varun1712, your feedback will be much appreciated

Классно! Я думал это лед 8)

Can I download the slider aswell??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71