BWPhotoContest - FLOWERS - III

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Even if you take away the vibrant purple & yellow colours, the patterns of a pansy are still stunning in black and white!

pansy

Third entry for BWPhotoContest organized by @daveks


Follow for more Stuff about Things - @sroka87

Sort:  

This photo has a mysterious tranquility to it...the inner lip to the petal has an almost "starry" sparkle from the pollen, giving the appearance of a galaxy in bloom...lovely

Actually you are right my friend...Even though without their colors their patterns make the flowers more attractive....They are the beautiful children of the nature...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

This flower looks like he just swallowed a lemon, @sroka87. Great photo :)

love the transitions between colors with stron contrast. Thanks for share! Also If you like aerial photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check this Breaking News!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87