Bwphotocontest street art entry 1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

2017-10-18 18.41.33.jpg

Cute parrot painted at the back of a day care centre in Manuka, Canberra. The black and white makes it harder to see the ugly graffiti someone sprayed on the top right corner.

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

awesome capture to your mobile

@snooway Hmm was a lot beautiful, but a little better picture would have been better :)

Unfortunately I don't carry my dslr wherever I go. Mobile phone was the only option at the time

I love painting and drawing...I always stopped by everytime I see something like these at the subways, streets, and etc.

Thanks for sharing.
@hallie

Me too. I always stop! I don't paint or draw though.

Undeniably this is one photo that should win the black and white photo challenge. It came out so nice

Thanks for the high praise

really great and awesome capture

Thanks for the feedback

sir,,,Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Great post.thanks for share with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73