Bwphotocontest Landscape entry: Queenstown

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

2017-06-24 17.40.08.jpg

I think I am a few hours late but still want to share this black and white photo of Queenstown, NZ. I was amazed by the clouds and the mountains. Love this place even though it can be quite touristy. A wonderful memory of a good road trip in 2016. Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

DQmUJASuyrqk6DpcLUqpVFx9sLKvojPbyRPbUH55EYyi67t_1680x8400.png

@snooway.jpg

Sort:  

I could never have imagined that such a beautiful landscape photo could be produced in BW. Great work. Upvoted and followed.

I would be honoured if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Thank you so much @vm2904. I will check out your blog now.

Really nice shot!

Absolutely no problem! Have a great weekend!

yeah thats beautiful!

Thanks. Queenstown is a fantastic place @edmonam

Amazing landscape in black and white

B/W is a different way to appreciate landscape.

Resteemed, upvoted and added to my daily top list) Thanks)

Thank you very much @mxzn. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78