B&W Photo Contest. theme Summer. My entry

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the great B&W photo contest by @daveks
This photo made 3 months ago with my sony xperia smartphone.
BW_0619.jpg

Sort:  

What I particular love about this photo is the unique perspective you give it. Like you're crouching down, looking at the flowers from below.

Great stuff, bud. :)

Thank you! in photos I try to find unusual angles to make the photo interesting!
Thanks for the comments, I'm interested to know the opinion of my guests!

Beautiful black and white photo, nice captured :)

beautiful picture. thanks for sharing

thank you for stopping!

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

солидарен

поддержал

отличный пост дружище

мне нравится

спасибо!

и я решил мимо не проходить

впечатляет

I love red Hibiscus😁🎵

you are right! they are red in reality!)))

Now in the cold of late November in East Tennessee your shot warms me. I know its a black and white contest submission but I would guess this shot looks amazing in color. Thinking that makes me appreciate even more its use as a black and white submission.

I am happy you like it and this shot warms you in your cold place!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 85.0% @sanamamq upgoat, thanks to @prostosun
It consists of $6.29 vote and $0.3 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76