B&W Photo Contest - Street Art - Entry 2 - Urban Entropy

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago


Urban Entropy

I really liked the clean lines of the bicycle against the gritty shutters of the closed up shop and the swooping lines of the graffiti.


Tech: Canon EOS Kiss X5, Sigma 10-20 Wide Angle; Post: Lightroom CC

Join the fun!

@daveks B&W Photo Contest Theme and Details post

Sort:  

oh wow that is really a great picture :)
at the first glance it looked like the bicycle was embedded in the concrete^^

Thank you @reconnectnature! Yeah, the bike is parked in a slight gutter that channels rain towards the end of the street!

haha, yeah after I looked closer I saw it ;)

yes right /

I like the bike a lot, but my attention attracts the mouth, to put the mail jejeje

Dare you to put your hand in it! :O

sisi yes, as long as they do not eat me

Yes, the contrast of the sharp geometry of the 'new' with the fluidity of the 'art' is great. Fantastic image. 🦋

Thanks for the wonderful support @allyinspirit!

really heart touching 😍

That's really nice of you to say! Thanks @jassi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87