B&W photo contest, my first participation...

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Please have a look to my 3 entries for this great contest. I live in Tahiti, wonderful island in French Polynesia (maybe you've heard about Bora-Bora?...😍). I love taking photos with my phone (Caterpillar s30) or my ipad2. The result is not great but I don't have anything else to share the great show our island offers....I used to take color photography because colors here are very strong, I hope you'll enjoy the B&W version ...
Entry #1 Taken with my phone (Caterpillar S30) in Moorea island during a 20km hiking in nature crossing pineapple field
image.jpeg
Entry #2 Taken with the same phone frome my balcony...great sunset...
image.jpeg
Entry #3 Taken with the same phone on the road of the east coast of Tahiti. This place is called "Papenoo", great place to lurn how to surf...you'll see a twin rainbow over the road...
image.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87