#bwphotocontest - Night Shots

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I was thrilled to be asked by @daveks to be the guest judge for his #bwphotocontest, current theme Night Shots.

I want to encourage everyone to enter - please follow this link:
B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Night Shots

I'm posting a few of my own shots here just for fun. There have already been some awesome shots posted, and there is plenty of time left to enter, so let's see your best work! Dave says you can enter more than three shots. This theme runs from Oct 7th~19th. Thank you!

Night Market
s510ropzqj.jpg

Humboldt Street, Victoria, BC
i1opojl92q.jpg

No Customers
en3ki5lblg.jpg

Chinatown, Victoria, BC
6tpkzda0ux.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

👍🏽👍🏽

howdy sir keithboone! wow you really know how to get some great night shots with interesting subject matter, China Town look like an interesting place!

Thank you, glad you like the photos! I love night photography, especially with a fast prime lens.

howdy back sir keithboone! yes sir well it sure shows because these are some terrific shots.

If I can find some time I'll see if any of my night shots work in black and white @keithboone. I've got a lot on my plate at the moment though. 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73